Picture
Mommy left me and daddy
The only thing she left behind was her pink caddy
Nice rims to match
And in the sun they where very shiny
She left the night daddy came home angry
The taste of the liquor scent
Made me know, tonight would be different
He would always punish me
Even when I was in my room reading.
He was just over protecting
Always left a mark.
That left a spot.
But in places no one saw.
As soon as he came in.
He hit mommy in the head with a lamp light.
Said she was a liar and he wanted to give her a fright.
He came to me with his tie.
Blind.
So tight my eyes couldnt cry.
They argued for a while
and I thought everything would be alrite.
He opened something
and mommy got silent.
In the next minute
Mommy was no longer crying.
Sierra M.
9/10/2010 02:30:07 am

I like the layout of your design and the way you actualy thought about what you wanted to say and what you want to patray

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.