I.

8/26/2010

3 Comments

 
Picture
I figured, sense no one listened to what i had to say,
I'll write my feelings out instead of holding them in and see how,
I feel at the end of the day, no more do i feel acerbity 
I no longer say how i feel
I just sit still and make sure my feelings dont turn belligerently.
I no longer show my feelings, So people can understand me
I no longer date, Just to conversate
 I no longer cry, to show people I'm benevolent.
Being me consist of not knowing, something to adept to
Because people can be beguile
I no longer hang around.
Tara Carr
8/30/2010 08:23:05 am

Awh. I LOVE This. I LOVE you. That Is All.

Reply
Brandon
9/10/2010 02:29:09 am

Good poem, told a lot about yourself

Reply
9/10/2010 07:21:37 am

I really like this poem. It tells something about you, but it's something others can relate to also. I like how you were able to use the vocabulary words and make them work for you poem. great poem:)

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.